Söker du hotell inför resan?
Använd droplisten för att se
på olika hotell i ett område
 

    Tips från butiken!

Thai på resan ordbok parlör...
139:- 99:-
Se alla erbjudanden i butiken   

Välkommen till Hotellbokningen

Välj mellan 2545 hotell i databasen. Boka snabbt och enkelt till bästa pris! Ta del av låga sista-minuten-priser! Skicka kostnadsfritt obegränsat med bokningsförfrågningar till olika hotell. Välkommen med din bokning!

Start | Så här bokar du | Frågor & Svar | Tips | Mina bokningar | Kontakt
Sök fritt på ord...
..eller välj plats...
... och område...
      « Gå Tillbaka

Hotell Avista Resort Spa

Kata Beach
Laem Sai Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket, Thailand


Boka detta hotell »
Se fler bilder och info om hotellet »
Se priser och olika rumstyper för hotellet »

Pris från     543:-        Hotellet är 4-stjärnigt och håller hög klass
Pris i SEK avser per rum/bungalow (ej per person)
Frukost ingår   REKOMMENDERAT HOTELL

Hotell Avista Resort   Spa i Kata Beach, Phuket. Klicka för att läsa mer och skicka bokningsförfrågan

Hotell beskrivning Avista Resort Spa:
Avista Resort Spa is magnificently located on an inclined verdant tropical hill on the southwest coast of Phuket Island. Merely a few minutes to the gorgeous Kata Beach, the property lies within a stone’s throw away from various entertainment and shopping venues. The resort perfectly combines stylish accommodation with spectacular natural settings in the low-rise resort set on landscape slopes gently descending to meet a mesmerising scene of lush hills and turquoise Andaman Sea. Each elegantly designed guestroom come well-appointed with private balcony overlooking the splendid seaside vista. Facilities include massive outdoor pool, sauna steam rooms, Jacuzzi, fitness centre, lavish restaurant wine bar, to name a few.

Tillgängliga rumstyper
Deluxe Room, Grand Deluxe Room, Avista Club Room
Se bilder på rummen »
Visa närliggande hotell som ligger inom ett avstånd av

Logo Hotell Avista Resort   Spa



Hotell Omdömen

4.8 av 5.0 :: Rum/bungalows
4.8 av 5.0 :: Service
4.6 av 5.0 :: Faciliteter
3.8 av 5.0 :: Hotellets läge
Hotell klass Hotellet är 4-stjärnigt och håller hög klass

Se var hotellen ligger - Karta över hotell i Kata Beach Phuket

Tips! Klicka gärna på Satellit knappen och zoom knappen för att se omgivningar och stränder bättre

Recensioner om hotell Avista Resort Spa i Kata Beach Phuket

Vistelse Kommentarer om hotellet Hur sköttes bokningen
2013-08-12
GRACE
房间设施完善,干净整 洁,服务热情周到,地 理位置便利,唯一美中 不足的是门口的大坡有 点陡,如有台阶上下会 轻松些,老人费点劲, 就当锻炼身体吧。总体 很满意! 预订入住都很顺利,方 便快捷,总体很满意!
2013-03-17
Dietmar Muchitsch
Very good resort, clean and well equipped rooms, well trained staff,friendly personal
2012-10-15
Junjie Shen
除了那个坡的确有点高 以外这家酒店堪称完美
2012-10-07
Zhao Dawei
Very good environment, very close to KATA Beach. The hotel provides free pickup service to the beaches nearby. Only little shortage is the upslope to get to the hotel which is exhausting. good
2012-07-23
Stephen Melling
Nice hotel, good standard of accomodation, pleasant staff and nice facilities. Check in/out a little slow but nicely handled. Only complaints would be the 200m hill climb to reach hotel (chairlift required!) and the main complaint....noise! The corridors are not internal but open to the outside at each end, they are marble floored and echo loudly. It means any conversation at midnight or 6 in the morning will wake you. The hotel staff, though pleasant, are not quiet whilst going about their business and often chatter away, waking one at early times of the morning. Only gripe! Nice hotel overall! Satisfactory
2012-07-09
David houck
Great hotel. Service was great and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was incredible. No problems with booking.
2012-03-22
DAVID LASNE
Really great choice Room are very big and very clean Free internet (Wifi) Beach to walking distance (nice area) Staff really polite and helpfull Wonderfull pool I really recommend this hotel to anybody As usual, perfect, professional. Nothing to complain Best price in Thailand I recommend ThailandGuiden.se to all my friends
2012-03-04
Viktor Nagenius
Great hotel with superb service. The location on the top of a steep hill might be a problem for disabled, otherwise it´s not a problem. Would definately recommend!! Feb 2012
2012-03-06
Johan Granholm
very good hotel. can recommend this. easy to handle.
2012-02-14
Newson Greg
thank you to all the staff at avista it is a lovely resort and we had a great time
2011-11-22
Susan Ann Pendriss
A superb hotel with very convenient location close to town and beach. We had a Grand Deluxe room for a very good rate. the room was fantastic with plenty of space and a balcony with views over the garden. Excellent buffet breakfast and we dined in the restaurant on 2 occasions in the evening and 1 occasion at lunch time- each time the food was delicious. Booking and checking in went very smoothly.
2011-09-29
Yin Yin Yeung
stayed there for 4 nights, and we have enjoyed every single moment. Very nice and pleasant service, people there are great and helpful. Hotel restaurant offer excellent food for good price, wonderful breakfast buffet every morning, really out of our expectation this hotel! excellent!
2011-09-20
ZHOU YE
We booked Honeymooner settings! Fabulous! Beatiful swans,good champaign,which leave a nice memory in this trip! EFFICIENT! Thanks Grace!
2011-10-18
ZHOU LITING
very nice hotel! it s really good valure for money.good service,smany dishes in brakefast buffet,and the pool is clean,the play room is useful during the raining day.~ thank you all for the help~
2011-08-24
Rebecca T
Travelled with 3yo and 3 month old. Stayed in deluxe room. Room was fantastic - plenty of room for us all, very clean and good condition. Extremely friendly staff, particularly for the children - we loved that the staff would hold/care for our baby during breakfast every morning to leave our hands free to enjoy the fantastic buffet. Pools (x3) were lovely. Great kids pool that our 3 yo could play in safely by herself and free balls/kickboards around for her to play with. Perhaps the only negative was there weren t too many other kids around for her to play with. She went to the kids room with us a couple of times but was always the only kid in there. A front desk staff person always sat with her and played too while we were there. Resort on a hill - it was steep but not that long - we managed easily carrying the 2 children a couple of times a day. Lots of great restaurants and shops nearby. Took advantage of free shuttles to patong and kata beach. Highly recommended. No problems!
2011-07-15
Qi zhang
The holiday is not happy. I m loss my iphone4 in the hotel and It s just simply disappeared.
2011-07-14
Anna Helena Andersson
Really nice rooms. Friendly staff. Close to beach and shops.
2011-06-19
Chan Pui Lam
Very nice hotel overall and value for money , but not so convenient as you have to walk up the steep slope to the resort Keep the standard
2011-06-11
SONG ZHEN
It s quite a nice place with very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the luxurious room and the swiming pool. Tips: It would be more economic to book the breakfast with the room because it would cost more if you order it speratedly. But there was much garbage on the beach and the hotel was on a hill, which did consume some energy to walk along. If you walk 10 mins to Kata Noi beach, you may have better swimming experience.
2011-05-30
Elena Volkov
Very nice resort, outstanding staff, all facilities are great. SPA is overpriced, but still very good. Great, simple and straight forward!

            Online just nu: 237 Välkommen Gäst, och välkommen som medlem
 
 
 
© 1999-2019 Thailandguiden.se                
 
Thailand - Boka hos Fritidsresordackonline.se - motorcykeldäck   Annonsera här »  
  Advertise info »